WWE: SummerSlam 2018 Results

  • Andrade “Cien” Almas & Zelina Vega def. Rusev & Lana

  • WWE Cruiserweight Champion Cedric Alexander def. Drew Gulak

  • Raw Tag Team Champions The B-Team def. The Revival (SummerSlam Kickoff Match)

  • Seth Rollins def. Dolph Ziggler to win the Intercontinental Championship

  • The New Day def. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Bludgeon Brothers by Disqualification

  • Braun Strowman def. Kevin Owens to retain his Money in the Bank contract

  • Charlotte Flair def. Carmella and Becky Lynch to win the SmackDown Women’s Championship

  • Samoa Joe def. WWE Champion AJ Styles by disqualification

  • The Miz def. Daniel Bryan

  • “The Demon” Finn Balor def. “Constable” Baron Corbin

  • United States Champion Shinsuke Nakamura def. Jeff Hardy

  • Ronda Rousey def. Alexa Bliss to become Raw Women’s Champion

  • Roman Reigns def. Brock Lesnar to win the Universal Championship


Leave a Reply